



Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Srinivas Institute of Technology, for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Srinivas Institute of Technology,, Dakshin Kannad

Name	Position
SHRINIVASA MAYYA D	President
Mr. Sandesh K S	NISP Co-ordinator
Dr. RAMAKRISHNA N HEGDE	Convener,Innovation Activity
Dr. Shankar K S	Internship Activity Coordinator, Member
Dr. Hariprakash UP	Social Media
Dr. Prasad P	NIRF Coordinator
Dr. Sooryakrishna	ARIIA Coordinator,Start up Activity Coordinator
Prof. Jayaram Thumbe	IPR Activity Coordinator, Member
Mr. Sundara S M	Vice President

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

pansahu

Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India